Plaza Garden Moscow WTC, 5*

Dear exhibitors and visitors,

Take advantage of an exclusive offer from Expocentres official hotel, Russias leading business hotel Plaza Garden Moscow WTC, 5*, by booking on the official website https://www.plazagarden.ru/en/ using promo code EXPO and get the most advantageous offer thanks to direct booking at the hotel as well as:

  • shuttle bus to Expocentre Fairgrounds during major trade shows;
  • free wireless Internet access throughout the hotel;
  • complimentary secured parking for registered guests on the premises of WTC Moscow.

Plaza Garden Moscow WTC is located just 500 metres from Expocentre Fairgrounds within a 5-minute distance walking along the Moskva River and in the vicinity of major business district Moscow City and the House of the Russian Government. The historical heart of the city is within walking distance. It can be easily reached from the 3rd Ring Road or Noviy Arbat street.

It is the largest 5* hotel in Moscow having all advantages for work and leisure. The hotel has 727 elegantly furnished Business rooms and Club rooms. The renovation of the Business rooms was finished in 2018 for the guests to enjoy authors modern design in the historic building with its remarkable architectural solutions.

The unique Plaza Garden Moscow WTC extension features luxury styled Club rooms with exclusive facilities including access to Club Lounge with complimentary breakfast, dinner and hors doeuvres throughout the day and premium class WTC Fitness with indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath, jacuzzi, etc.

In the World Trade Centre along with Plaza Garden Moscow WTC there are wonderful restaurants and bars offering modern European, traditional Russian, and Pan Asian cuisine including 24 hour restaurants.

To hold negotiations, meetings and other events the hotel features 8 premium class conference halls with panoramic views over Moscow as well as banquet halls and restaurants of the World Trade Centre Moscow.

To book 10 or more rooms please contact the Sales Department of Plaza Garden Moscow WTC by the phone +7 (495) 258-17-00 or email sales@plazagarden.ru.

Plaza Garden Moscow WTC, 5*

Уважаемые участники и гости выставок!

Воспользуйтесь эксклюзивным предложением от официального отеля ЦВК «Экспоцентр» – ведущего бизнес-отеля России Plaza Garden Moscow WTC, 5*: введите специальный промокод EXPO на сайте www.plazagarden.ru и получите самое выгодное предложение благодаря бронированию напрямую в отеле, а также:

  • бесплатный трансфер до ЦВК «Экспоцентр» в период проведения крупных выставок;
  • бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет на всей территории отеля;
  • бесплатную охраняемую парковку на территории ЦМТ для гостей отеля.

Отель Plaza Garden Moscow WTC расположен всего в 500 метрах от Центрального выставочного комплекса «Экспоцентр», на расстоянии 5-минутной прогулки по живописной набережной, и в непосредственной близости от бизнес-центра «Москва-Сити» и здания Правительства РФ. Отель находится в пешей доступности от исторического центра Москвы. До отеля легко добраться со стороны Третьего транспортного кольца или улицы Новый Арбат.

Это самый крупный отель 5* в Москве, обладающий всеми преимуществами для работы и отдыха. 727 номеров отеля расположены в двух зданиях – Бизнес-корпусе и Клубном корпусе. Гости могут наслаждаться современным авторским дизайном номеров, а цветочное оформление общественных пространств и уникальный ландшафтный дизайн превращают отель в оазис в бизнес-сердце города.

Клубный корпус включает номера повышенной комфортности, гостям которых доступны такие привилегии, как доступ в Клубный лаунж (с завтраком, ужином, а также закусками и напитками в течение дня) и премиальный фитнес-центр – WTC Fitness (с бассейном, сауной, хаммамом, джакузи и т.д.).

В одном комплексе с Plaza Garden Moscow WTC, под крышей Центра международной торговли, расположены великолепные рестораны и бары с современной европейской, классической русской и паназиатской кухней, включая заведения с 24-часовым сервисом.

Для проведения переговоров, совещаний и других мероприятий в отеле имеется 8 конференц-залов премиум-класса с панорамными видами на Москву, а также банкетные залы и рестораны Центра международной торговли.

Для бронирования 10 и более номеров, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в отдел продаж отеля Plaza Garden Moscow WTC по телефону: +7 (495) 258-17-00 или электронному адресу: sales@plazagarden.ru .

Самая полная и актуальная информация об отеле представлена на сайте: www.plazagarden.ru.